Sulland Bodø BMW

Olav V gate 100
8004 Bodø
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 21. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 22. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 21. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 22. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
Stengt
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Kevin Heltne
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 74 90 21
E-post: kevin.heltne@sulland.no

Monica Skjelstad Jakobsen
Salgssekretær

Mobil: 90 64 15 26
E-post: monica.skjelstad@sulland.no

Mats Steensen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø BMW

Mobil: 93 21 03 70
E-post: mats.steensen@sulland.no

Ørjan Kristiansen
Bilselger

Mobil: 45 51 67 53
E-post: orjan.kristiansen@sulland.no

Stian Simonsen
Salgssjef

Mobil: 90 12 76 94
E-post: stian.simonsen@sulland.no

Verksted

Robert Eide
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 75 67 34
E-POST: robert.eide@sulland.no

Christoffer Hellervik
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 46 83 45 17
E-POST: christoffer.Hellervik@sulland.no

Anders Jacobsen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 94 17 31 47
E-POST: anders.jacobsen@sulland.no

Einar Farbu Lauvås
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 94 16 85 27
E-POST: einar.lauvas@sulland.no

Michael Ingebrigtsen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 94 17 32 53
E-POST: michael.ingebrigtsen@sulland.no