Øvrige service- og verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

Mobil: 901 87 440
E-post: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Nina Stenersen
Serviceselger VW Nyttekjøretøy

Mobil: 903 61 799
E-post: nina.stenersen@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

Mobil: 900 92 664
E-post: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

Mobil: 902 72 455
E-post: monica.andersen@moller.no

Jonny Jensen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 902 82 433
E-post: jonny.jensen@moller.no

Ole Jøran Larsen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 755 07 300
E-post: ole.joran.larsen@sulland.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

Mobil: 910 06 999
E-post: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

Mobil: 908 63 771
E-post: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 902 97 758
E-post: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no