Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post.bfr@sulland.no

Kontakt via telefon: 69351640

Thomas Kim Solemdal
Ettermarkedsselger

Mobil: 95 19 35 64
E-post: thomas.solemdal@sulland.no

Finn Gunnar Surlandsen
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 97 08 77 65
E-post: finn.surlandsen@sulland.no

Kai Erik Olsen
Deleekspeditør

Mobil: 97 60 77 37
E-post: kai.olsen@sulland.no

Henrik Kjeldstad Andreassen
Delesjef

Mobil: 93 04 24 11
E-post: henrik.andreassen@sulland.no

Morten Hedlund Hansen
Kundemottaker

Mobil: 97 40 89 39
E-post: morten.hansen@sulland.no

Per Einar Schilling Olsen
Garanti-ansvarlig

Mobil: 95 19 35 76
E-post: per.olsen@sulland.no