BMW

Disenstrandvegen 7
2321 Hamar
Salg
Stengt
Lørdag 24. juli:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 25. juli:
Stengt
Mandag 26. juli:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 27. juli:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 28. juli:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 29. juli:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 30. juli:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Lørdag 24. juli:
Stengt
Søndag 25. juli:
Stengt
Mandag 26. juli:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 27. juli:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 28. juli:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 29. juli:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 30. juli:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Thor Granheim
Daglig leder Sulland Hamar BMW/MINI

Mobil: 90 02 73 77
E-post: thor.granheim@sulland.no

Dennis Halsli
Bilselger

Mobil: 40 46 67 76
E-post: dennis.halsli@sulland.no

Jens Waldal
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 67 99 24
E-post: jens.waldal@sulland.no

Lars Ivar Kvernmo
Salgssjef

Mobil: 93 04 67 94
E-post: lars.kvernmo@sulland.no

Verksted

Linn Petrine Knutsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 97 15 79 78
E-POST: linnpetrine.knutsen@sulland.no

Marianne Nyborg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 46 87 31 22
E-POST: marianne.nyborg@sulland.no

Kjell-Inge Røed
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 51 09 09
E-POST: kjell.roed@sulland.no

Mikkel Mobekk
Serviceselger – deler

MOBIL: 90 79 91 02
E-POST: mikkel.mobekk@sulland.no