Sulland Hamar Ford

Disenstrandvn 9
2321 Hamar
Postboks 4064
2306 Hamar
Salg

Man–fre 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Karosseriverksted

Man–fre: 07.30–16:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Kim Andre Blystad
Bilselger

Mobil: 464 83 125
E-post: kim.blystad@sulland.no

Petter Trønnes Risto
Bilselger

Mobil: 995 64 333
E-post: petter.risto@sulland.no

Kai Kjernsholen
Salgssjef

Mobil: 979 75 120
E-post: kai.kjernsholen@sulland.no

Erlend Karsrud
Daglig Leder Sulland Hamar Ford

Mobil: 920 62 728
E-post: erlend.karsrud@sulland.no

Verksted

Runar Bækkelien
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 948 53 355
E-POST: runar.bekkelien@sulland.no

Henrik Embretsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 16 512
E-POST: henrik.embretsson@sulland.no

Eva Irene Mikkelsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 947 98 559
E-POST: eva-irene.mikkelsen@sulland.no

Cato Fredriksberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 53 953
E-POST: cato.fredriksberg@sulland.no

Thomas Sjøen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 951 83 298
E-POST: thomas.sjoen@sulland.no