Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post.sh@moller.no

Kontakt via telefon: 77018600

Stian Mauseth
Serviceselger

Mobil: 90 54 75 81
E-post: stian.mauseth@moller.no

Jan-Hugo Heggen
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 90 96 74 32
E-post: jan.hugo.heggen@moller.no

Andrè Elde
Produksjonsplanlegger

Mobil: 47 67 74 91
E-post: andre.elde@moller.no

Malin Øien Johnsen
Kundemottaker

Mobil: 94 82 51 17
E-post: malin.oien.johnsen@moller.no

Erikke Sofie Paulsen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 47 67 57 42
E-post: erikke.paulsen@moller.no

Steinar Johnsen
Garantisaksbehandler

Mobil: 47 67 18 14
E-post: steinar.johnsen@moller.no

Per Torvald Meyer
Delesjef

Mobil: 47 67 49 52
E-post: per.torvald.meyer@moller.no

Stig Losvik
Deleekspeditør

Mobil: 47 66 82 64
E-post: stig.losvik@moller.no

Marius Kleivbakk
Deleselger

Mobil: 91 31 00 56
E-post: marius.kleivbakk@moller.no