Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: mo@moller.no

Kontakt via telefon: 75129630

Vegard Bursvik Remman
Deleselger

Mobil: 99 38 98 03
E-post: vegard.bursvik.remman@moller.no

Kim Åge Abelsen
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 47 66 01 36
E-post: kim-age.abelsen@moller.no

Trond Jakobsen
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 48 20 08 16
E-post: trond.jakobsen@moller.no

Morten Myrnes
Garantisaksbehandler

Mobil: 48 24 38 65
E-post: morten.myrnes@moller.no

Tom Stian Ovesen
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 48 29 81 60
E-post: tom.stian.ovesen@moller.no

Egil Arne Herseth
Delesjef

Mobil:
E-post: egil.herseth@moller.no