Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post.fmo@sulland.no

Kontakt via telefon: 69262300

Monrad Melby
Serviceselger verksted

Mobil: 95 19 35 87
E-post: monrad.melby@sulland.no

Jan Petter Voll
Serviceselger delelager

Mobil: 95 19 35 81
E-post: jan.voll@sulland.no

Kjetil Andre Erichsen
Serviceselger delelager

Mobil: 95 19 35 82
E-post: kjetil.erichsen@sulland.no

Reidar Gundersen
Delesjef

Mobil: 95 19 35 80
E-post: reidar.gundersen@sulland.no

Terje Granheim
Ettermarkedsselger

Mobil: 95 19 35 86
E-post: terje.granheim@sulland.no

Rune Kjos
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 95 19 35 89
E-post: rune.kjos@sulland.no