Øvrige service- og verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Lars Skurdal
Serviceselger

Mobil: 482 92 553
E-post: lars.skurdal@otta.sulland.no

Øyvind Holø
Ettermarkedsselger

Mobil: 911 45 114
E-post: oyvind.holo@otta.sulland.no

Jeanette Olderløkken
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 900 42 928
E-post: jeanette.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Per Erik Hagen
Ansvarlig Bilutleie

Mobil: 992 10 280
E-post: per.hagen@otta.sulland.no

Geir Myrum
Avd. leder karrosseri og lakk

Mobil: 915 22 491
E-post: geir.myrum@otta.sulland.no

Dag Djuvstad
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 913 95 389
E-post: dag.djuvstad@otta.sulland.no

Steinar Tangen
Delesjef

Mobil: 915 11 418
E-post: steinar.tangen@otta.sulland.no

Svein Ole Valde
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 915 13 464
E-post: svein.ole.valde@otta.sulland.no

Leif Arne Nyheim
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 915 21 328
E-post: leif.nyheim@otta.sulland.no

Arne Stampeløkken
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 915 23 437
E-post: Arne.Stampelokken@otta.sulland.no

Lars Ola Rindseter
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 916 15 436
E-post: lars.ola.rindseter@otta.sulland.no