Øvrige service- og verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post.fsa@sulland.no

Kontakt via telefon: 69138700

Ragnar Larsen
Teknisk Leder

Mobil: 46 92 21 42
E-post: ragnar.larsen@sulland.no

Sigmund Larsen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 95 19 35 60
E-post: sigmund.larsen@sulland.no

Valmir Velija
Kundemottaker

Mobil: 95 19 35 51
E-post: valmir.velija@sulland.no

Jørn-Andre Braathe
Deleekspeditør

Mobil: 95 19 35 65
E-post: jorn-andre.braathe@sulland.no

Tommy Bråthe
Servicemarkessjef

Mobil: 91 55 60 55
E-post: tommy.brathe@sulland.no

Kenneth L. Andersen
Kundemottaker

Mobil: 95 19 35 53
E-post: kenneth.andersen@sulland.no

Lasse Roger Johansen
Delesjef

Mobil: 95 19 35 47
E-post: lasse.johansen@sulland.no

Andre Ryggetangen Jensen
Deleekspeditør

Mobil: 95 19 35 52
E-post: andre.jensen@sulland.no

Trond Ingar Lysebraate
Kundemottaker

Mobil: 95 19 35 54
E-post: trond.lysebraate@sulland.no

Jon Ingemann Lorentzen
Kundemottaker

Mobil: 95 19 35 48
E-post: jon.lorentzen@sulland.no

Rune Solhaug
Deleekspeditør

Mobil: 95 19 35 58
E-post: rune.solhaug@sulland.no