Toyota Sulland Hamar

Disenstrandveien 9
2321 Hamar
Postboks 4064
2306 Hamar
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted/Delelager

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Karosseriverksted

Man–fre: 07.30–16:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Inger Lise Monsbakken
Daglig Leder Toyota Sulland Hamar

Mobil: 901 81 091
E-post: ilm@sulland.no

Jan Morten Nordhagen Tuva
Bilselger

Mobil: 924 28 928
E-post: jan.nordhagen@sulland.no

Martin Skjærstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 414 65 911
E-post: martin.skjaerstad@hamar.toyota.no

Daniel Andre Nystuen
Bilselger

Mobil: 911 55 237
E-post: daniel.nystuen@hamar.toyota.no

Steinar Skansbo
Salgssjef

Mobil: 994 40 418
E-post: steinar.skansbo@hamar.toyota.no

Tor Olav Løvaas
Salgssjef bruktbil

Mobil: 481 35 646
E-post: tor.lovaas@hamar.toyota.no

Kim Andre Blystad
Bilselger

Mobil: 464 83 125
E-post: kim.blystad@hamar.toyota.no

Verksted

Rolf Borkhus
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 947 86 597
E-POST: rolf.borkhus@hamar.toyota.no

Elin Saugstad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 468 08 169
E-POST: elin.saugstad@hamar.toyota.no

Mathias Hågensen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 948 34 732
E-POST: mathias.haagensen@sulland.no

Amund Dybendal
Sevicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 476 69 577
E-POST: amund.dybendal@hamar.toyota.no

Andreas Olstad Larsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 908 13 565
E-POST: andreas.larsen@hamar.toyota.no

Kjell Åge Bøe
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 909 95 141
E-POST: kjell-aage.boe@hamar.toyota.no

Sebastian Lunde
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 468 32 717
E-POST: sebastian.lunde@hamar.toyota.no

Per Ivar H. Skansbo
Verksmester

MOBIL: 951 41 588
E-POST: per.skansbo@hamar.toyota.no

Roy Myhrvold
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 910 05 644
E-POST: roy.myhrvold@hamar.toyota.no

Andreas Sivertsen Nordbotten
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 977 67 122
E-POST: andreas.nordbotten@hamar.toyota.no