Øvrige service- og verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: tromso@moller.no

Kontakt via telefon: 77609900

Ole Morten Hansen
Teknisk leder

Mobil: 77 60 99 00
E-post: ole.morten.hansen@moller.no

Stian Henriksen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 48 05 35 41
E-post: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

Mobil: 91 35 51 86
E-post: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Hege Bergmo Bakken
Serviceselger Audi

Mobil: 90 29 72 45
E-post: hege.bergmo.bakken@moller.no

Are Hemmingsen
Sevicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 91 71 75 55
E-post: are.hemmingsen@moller.no

Stein-Erik Edvardsen
Deleselger

Mobil: 48 03 37 52
E-post: stein-erik.edvardsen@moller.no

Kevin Løvli Olsen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 47 90 47 45
E-post: Kevin.lovli.olsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

Mobil: 47 68 44 69
E-post: mats.solvang@moller.no

Fredrik Aunegård
Serviceselger

Mobil: 47 66 21 90
E-post: fredrik.aunegard@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicerådgiver

Mobil: 91 32 82 72
E-post: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Jørn Antonsen
Serviceselger

Mobil: 48 12 74 40
E-post: jorn.antonsen@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

Mobil: 47 75 96 45
E-post: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delelagersjef

Mobil: 90 77 86 44
E-post: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no